Events

August 2017

0 Comments

Buwan ng Wika/ Filipino Culture, Traits & Values /RCBC Rehearsals Begin [unordered_list style='circle' number_type='circle_number' animate='no' font_weight=''] August 1 Tuesday Morning - GENERAL Parent Orientation Afternoon – SpEd Parent Orientation First Quarter Begins August 2 Wednesday Student Orientation August 3 Thursday Regular Classes Begins Release of Newsletter ...

September 2017

0 Comments

Anthology Soirée: Culmination of Literature Month [unordered_list style='circle' number_type='circle_number' animate='no' font_weight=''] September 8 Friday Foundation Day September 20-22 Wed-Friday Literature Celebration [/unordered_list]...

October 2017

0 Comments

United Nations Month and RCBC Rehearsals Begin [unordered_list style='circle' number_type='circle_number' animate='no' font_weight=''] October 5  Thursday World Teacher's Day October 6 Friday 1st Quarter Ends Student Council Election October 7  Saturday 2nd Parent - Teacher's Assembly October 9 Monday 2nd Quarter Begins Release Newsletter Student Council - Proclamation...

November 2017

0 Comments

[unordered_list style='circle' number_type='circle_number' animate='no' font_weight=''] November 10 Friday Field Trip (Levels 1 - 5) November 24 Friday Field Trip (Levels 6 - 12) [/unordered_list]...

December 2017

0 Comments

[unordered_list style='circle' number_type='circle_number' animate='no' font_weight=''] December 5 Tuesday Blocking Rehearsal December 6 Wednesday Blocking Rehearsal December 7 Thursday Blocking Rehearsal December 8 Friday RCBC General Rehearsal December 9 Saturday RCBC Dress Rehearsal December 10 Sunday RCBC Show December 11 Monday Rest Day December 12 - 13...

January 2018

0 Comments

[unordered_list style='circle' number_type='circle_number' animate='no' font_weight=''] January 4 Thursday Classes  Resume January 13 Saturday 3rd Parent - Teacher Assembly January 19 Friday 2nd Quarter Ends January 22 Monday 3rd Quarter  Begins January 27 Friday CSI and Primary School Family Day Deliberation & Report Card Preparation [/unordered_list]...

February 2018

0 Comments

[unordered_list style='circle' number_type='circle_number' animate='no' font_weight=''] February 2  Friday Report Card Day February 15  Thursday Social Action (Levels 6 - 12) February 24  Saturday Banquet Night [/unordered_list]  ...

March 2018

0 Comments

MSA Month /  Women's Awareness Month [unordered_list style='circle' number_type='circle_number' animate='no' font_weight=''] March 19 Friday PS Recollection (1-5) March 10 Saturday 4th Parents Teacher Assembly March 16 Friday  MS  & HS Retreat (Levels 6 - 12) Release of Newsletter March 23 Friday 3rd Quarter Ends [/unordered_list]...

April 2018

0 Comments

[unordered_list style='circle' number_type='circle_number' animate='no' font_weight=''] April 12  Monday 4th Quarter Begins April 6  Friday Report Card Day April 11 - 13 Wed - Friday Sports  Fest April 29 Sunday MSA Exhibit April 30 Monday Rest Day [/unordered_list]...

May 2018

0 Comments

[unordered_list style='circle' number_type='circle_number' animate='no' font_weight=''] May 18 Friday 4th Quarter Ends May 21 - 30  Prepare Graduation & Recognition May 31 Thursday Graduation, Recognition &  Report Card Day [/unordered_list]...